Share:
 

Contacts and Office Bearers

Association Details

Association Name North West Metropolitan Cricket Association  (NWMCA)
Website http://nwmca.vic.cricket.com.au 
Social Media
Colours Royal Blue and Red  
Contact Details
Bob Byron
PO Box 56 Essendon 3040
Email cricket@nwmca.com.au  Phone 0422 626 944  
Principal User: Bill Maddern wjmadderm@optusnet.com.au;cricket@nwmca.com.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
9 Hillcrest Rd
Oak Park 3046
Victoria Australia
Description Junior and Senior Synthetic Cricket Associaition.

Office Bearers: 2019/2020

Position Held by Contact
President Steven Knight   EmailS.Knight@xavier.vic.edu.au
Mobile phone0428 796 368  
Vice President (Seniors) Brian Moloney   Mobile phone0403 330 098  
Vice President (Juniors) Craig Hodgetts   Emailcraig@austexfabrics.com.au
Mobile phone0418 302 327  
Administration Officer Bob Byron   Emailbob.byron@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0422626944  
Treasurer Bernard Morrow   Emailshcc.secretary@gmail.com
Mobile phone0417 346 913  
MyCricket and Website administration Bill Maddern   Emailwjmaddern@optusnet.com.au;cricket@nwmca.com.au
Mobile phone0411260029  
Board Member - Female Cricket Sonja Viehl   Emailviehls@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0408 018 672  
Board Member Peter J Bryceson   Emailpeterbryceson@yahoo.com
Mobile phone0422558660  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.